FloridaCharacter.org Board of Directors



Dr.Gina Almerico,Board Member                                  

The University of Tampa, Department of Education
Director of Educator Preparation Programs
galmerico@ut.edu




Vivian Delia, Advocacy Coordinator

Florida State Schools of Character Evaluator
vdelia@flcharacter.org
Vivian Delia's bio




Valerie Dickson, Board Member

Apollo Beach Elementary School, Professional School Counselor

2013 Character.org NSOC Award

2015 Character.org Promising Practices Award

valerie.dickson@sdhc.k12.fl.us




Val Gallina, Board President
Florida State Schools of Character Coordinator, Consultant
State and National Schools of Character Evaluator

valgallina@yahoo.com




Autumn Lunin, Board Member

Pinellas County Schools

2015 State Schools of Character

lunina@pcsb.org




Jaime Manfra, Board Member
Service Learning Micro School (SLS) President
jaimejaleh@gmail.com




Michael Robinson, Board Member

The University of Tampa

mrobinson@ut.edu





Iris S. Thurman, Board Member
URLinked Enterprises LLC
Chief Executive Officer
urlinkedent@outlook.com




Our Advisory Board



Dr. Roy Kaplan, Advisory Board Member








Daina Wyatt, Advisory Board Member

The University of Tampa
dwyatt@ut.edu











































A COPY OF THE OFFICIAL REGISTRATION AND FINANCIAL INFORMATION MAY BE OBTAINED FROM THE DIVISION OF CONSUMER SERVICES BY CALLING TOLL-FREE WITHIN THE STATE. REGISTRATION DOES NOT IMPLY ENDORSEMENT, APPROVAL, OR RECOMMENDATION BY THE STATE.

To obtain Division of Consumer Services registration information, call 1-800-HELP-FLA (435-7352).

For more information, go to:  www.FloridaConsumerHelp.com.

Florida's State Schools of Character

For Florida's Schools


Our Location

FloridaCharacter.org, Inc.
P O Box 693
Clearwater, Florida
33757
(727) 386 - 9051

valgallina@flcharacter.org